49450270db · World drops, group based spawning and a pile of fixes · Updated 2026-09-04 14:44:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?