35f9a8b1fb · Add IDC/Python exec, richer decompile/segment/search endpoints, settings dialog, TLS, batch/overview · Updated 2026-09-09 19:49:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?